I’ll be up up and away

630

 

My previous four trips from this year and last year
Cefalu, Italy 2012/New York, USA 2012/Washington D.C., USA 2013/New York, USA 2013

 

Tomorrow is the day! I’m flying up and away to no other place than Hawaii. I expect to come home with an amazing and fabulous travel diary for all of you. I’m thinking palms, the beach and of course some great shopping! I hope you’ll have an amazing time (I might que a post or two when for you when I’m gone).

Would you like a guide/travel diary when I get back? Let me know! xx

(P.s. this is my song obsession for the trip: Kid Cudi – Up Up & Away)

Leave a Reply

